Sad state of affairs

Euth Cats

Euthanasia is not an acceptable form of animal control. However, due to the ignorance and apathy of humans, it is a necessity. I spend hours everyday trying to keep a few foster kittens alive and prepare them for future homes. It is important to me to do what little bit I can.

I try to educate those around me as well as those who have animals but have no clue that they are adding to the problem if they do not spay/neuter/vaccinate their pets. It is an endless and daunting task. But if I can educate one person, I am making a difference.

Leave a Reply

